2018 Annual General Meeting

The 2018 Annual General Meeting was held on Friday, July 27 at the Community Room, 454 Morison Avenue, Parksville. Chair Kathleen Falvai reviewed the purpose of the AGM and thanked the Board of Directors and the volunteers for their work over the past year. Ron Fitzpatrick delivered the President’s report outlining administrative and required legal decisions made by the Directors on behalf of our members. Marie Randall provided the Treasurer’s Report outlining the fundraising activities to cover the expenses to run our programs. The new Board of Directors was appointed and approved by the members present.

OSRS Board of Directors 2018-19

President – Kathy Eades

Past President – Ron Fitzpatrick

Secretary – Paul Michaud

Treasurer – Marie Randall

Communications – Mary Jane Turner

Director – Robb Glazier

Director – Bernice Prier

Director – Rick Turner

Director – Anne Van Oostrum

Director – Bill Whitehead

Welcome Kathy Eades as our new President and thank you Ron Fitzpatrick for your work as President.


Please share this page: